Brühler Schlosskonzerte in der Unesco-Welterbeestätte Schloss Augustusburg


The work of the Brühler Schlosskonzerte incurs numerous and often quite high expenses. The revenue from ticket sales does not even cover the core requisite operating costs (such as musician fees and rent). The administrative basis of our work (office, staff, publications, public relations) can therefore only be made possible through the numerous public and private supporters who generously and selflessly support the Brühler Schlosskonzerte.

Public sponsors, foundations and individual businesses in the region are represented in the Board of Trustees of the Brühler Schlosskonzerte association.

In November 2000, the ancillary organisation “Förderkreis Brühler Schlosskonzerte e.V.” (Supporter’s Circle of the Brühler Schlosskonzerte) was formed. Individuals and institutions, many of whom have already supported the Brühler Schlosskonzerte over many years as early members of the Board of Trustees, have joined forces with newly engaged sponsors to broaden the financial bedrock of the Brühler Schlosskonzerte and ensure its long-term success.

The artistic leadership and management of the Brühler Schlosskonzerte are deeply grateful for the engagement of the members of the Board of Trustees of the Förderkreis Brühler Schlosskonzerte e.V., as well as the board of the supporting association of the Brühler Schlosskonzerte.

Förderkreis Brühler Schlosskonzerte e.V.

  Board Dr. Eberhard Vetter

  Board of Trustees Dr. Winfried Heinen, Vorsitzender · Horst Grosspeter, stellvertretender Vorsitzender · Christian Biel · Gesche Gehrmann · Helmut Heinen · Dr. Marion Kapsa · Kai Ostermann · Dr. Thomas Röthing · Günter Schlatter · Dr. Klaus Tiedeken · Dr. Alexander Vollert · Martin Zimmermann

  Sponsors AXA Konzern AG · C.L. Grosspeter Stiftung · Deutsche Leasing AG · Ernst & Young GmbH · General Reinsurance AG · Heinen-Verlag GmbH · Kreissparkasse Köln · Luther Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH · Provinzial Rheinland Versicherung AG · Renault Deutschland AG · RheinEnergie AG · Stadtwerke Brühl GmbH · Voss Holding GmbH & Co. KG